The Committee

The Air-Stream Wireless Incorporated Committee is composed of up to eight people who are tasked with the administrative operation of the organisation and ensuring that the aims and objectives are followed as detailed in the constitution.

Office Bearers

Joseph Burford (josephb)

Tony Dalmeyer (Tomeyer)

Anthony Freeman (Didz)

Sam Greenwood (dragoon)

Justin Piro (Justo)

Troy Vodopivec (hat)

Dave Winfield (Magoo)

Shawn Zeppel (DJ_Hip)

Feel free to contact the Air-Stream Committee with any enquiries.