2019 Air-Stream Committee Elections **Ballot Paper** Candidates are listed in alphabetical order. You must vote for six (6) candidates only. Place a tick **c**learly in the box next to each of the six (6) candidates you choose. Andrew Coombs (runningwolf) Daniel Wiltshire (wiltshire) Justin Piro (justo) Sam Burney (tanuki) Sam Greenwood (dragoon) Shawn Zeppel (djhip) Tom Need (bgrade) Tony Dalmeyer (tomeyer)